Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Joseph Theisen
Branch Manager
Direct:   (608) 834-1333
Email:   joet@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 5866
Annisa Baker
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 318-1910
Email:   abaker@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 238748
Tony Burns
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 219-7397
Email:   tonyb@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 285634
Michael Lenz
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 834-1333
Email:   mikel@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 631968
Robert Martin
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 834-1333
Email:   bobm@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 237404
Heather Mitchell
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 834-1333
Email:   heatherm@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 240300
Gerald Peterson
Loan Officer
Office: (608) 695-9531
Email:   jerryp@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 252319
Joan Sergenian
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 318-1917
Email:   joans@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 270909
Sandy Stanford
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 318-1905
Email:   sandys@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 407670
Kevin Wagner
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 335-2831
Email:   kevinw@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 552552
Abbey Wentland
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 834-1333
Email:   abbeyw@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 239116
Mike Zilli
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 834-1333
Email:   mzilli@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 233940
Alison Beilke
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 807-5262
Email:   alisonb@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyalison.com
NMLS #: 867156
Jason Weber
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (608) 807-5260
Email:   jweber@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyjason.com
NMLS #: 631944
Scott Harrod
Loan Officer
Direct:   (608) 807-5261
Email:   sharrod@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 631926
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, #2289 NMLS #5866
771 Lois Drive, Sun Prairie, WI  53590
Office:  (608) 834-1333
Fax:  (608) 825-4242
loans@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation FIMC NMLS#2289
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map